Booker Summer Mini-Mix 2008

8 08 2008

Ladies & gentlemen, Chubby Fingers is proud to present for your listening pleasure…
A brand new sweet mix made by Booker. Enjoy to the fullest!

Booker Summer Mini-Mix 2008

Tracklisting –

Chubby Fingers Intro
Chubby Fingers – Losing My Mind
Snoop Dogg – Sexual Eruption (Dirty South Remix) – Edit
Alter Ego – Why Not (Original Mix)
Fine Cut Bodies – Beaver Blink (Zodiac Cartel Mix)
The Futureheads – Worry About It Later (Switch Remix)
Stuffa ft. Mapei – Pretty Girls (Sinden Remix) – Edit
Busy P – To Protect And Entertain (Crookers Remix) – Edit
His Majesty Andre – Roxxx
The Proxy – Dancing In The Dark
Swen Weber – Samba De Bochum
Vukasin – I Feel
TJR – Sonic Chronic (Original Mix)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: