Soulfunky Sessions #3

1 07 2009


Just right for the summer, check out below the new Soulfunky Sessions Mix.

DC House-U

Soulfunky Sessions #3 Mixed By DC


Soulfunky Sessions #3 mixed by DC continues the theme of summer tunes for around the pool or at the beach. As the afternoon sun starts to set, the tunes go from deep, soulful & jazzy into some hot disco fuelled funk. Hit him up through the website or by e-mail.

1. Mario Biondi – This Is What You Are (Dims Housing The Jazz Mix)
2. Knee Deep – All About Love, John Julius Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House Apella
3. Coldcut ft Lisa Stansfield – People Hold On (Blaze Remix)
4. Julien Jabre – Swimming Places (Sebastian Ingrosso Re-Edit), M.A.W ft India – To Be In Love (Acapella)
5. Mr V – I Can Sing
6. Pulse ft Antoinette Roberson – The Lover That You Are (Club Mix)
7. Erro – Change For Me (Main Mix)
8. Fantastic Plastic Machine – Love Is Psychedelic (Full Spoken Mix)
9. Bob Sinclar – The Ghetto (Pooley’s Paradisiaque Mix), Dario Dattis ft Kaysee – He Loves Me (Acapella)
10. Marc Evans – Given Me Joy (Groove Junkies MOHO Mix)
11. Bah Samba – Portuguese Love (Seamus Haji Mix)
12. Gramaphondzie – Why Don’t You




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: