Dancing In My House Vol.6

9 09 2009

Album: Dancing In My House Vol.6
Title: Reentré Session
Mixed by: Daytona892
Genre: House, Progressive, Electro, Vocal, club
Year: 2009
Release Date: 2009/09/06
Quality: 320kbps CBR / 44.1Khz / Full Stereo
Playtime: 67:04 min.
Size: 155 MB

Track List
01. Vicente Lara vs Andrea Mocha – Keep Me Absolut (RomanShark Private Mashup)
02. G-Martin & Alex Barroso feat. Luca G – Get A Life
03. Aitor Galan & Toni del Sol feat. Sandri-ta – We Are On (Cristian Baron Remix)
04. J. Velarde & Luque – Sharing the Fame (Original Mix)
05. Mr. Danny, Di Martino & Fran Galera feat. Priscila Due – Now Or Never
06. Zoo Brazil – Tear The Club Up (Albin Myers Remix)
07. Carlos Barbosa feat. Britt – U & I (Tony Costa & Isaac Ropero Remix)
08. Phunk Investigation – The Promised Land (Disco Kriminals Klub Remix)
09. Aitor Galan feat. Tom Sigmond – Special Moment (Aitor Galan Bootleg)
10. Alex Pinar & Vlada DJ feat. Priscila Due – Coming To My Life (Mr. Danny & Pablo Molero Remix)
11. Cevin Fisher & Paul Harris – Losing My Mind (David Tort Remix)
12. Prok & Fitch vs Filthy Rich – Naga (Original Mix)
13. Ultraviolet – Kites (Ben Preston Remix)

Links here:





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: