Laberge – My Life

9 09 2009

Man!  We have a gem here.  A friend of the Chubby Fingers Crew, Laberge,  has created a really nice funky ass track. I love the way it draws you in and then keeps you wanting more.  The thing is, it keeps delivering more.  This is from Laberge’s first EP on Solid Bump called “The Feeling”.  Look for it in  October.  By the sounds of this, it’s sure to be on my playlist for a while.  It’ll probably be on yours too.

MF:  Laberge – My Life

Laberge’s track reminded me of a couple of old Chubby Fingers tracks that I love.  I just  had to re-post them.

MF: Chubby Fingers – Here’s To You

MF: Chubby Fingers – Losing My Mind

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

