BlaQwest’s ‘I Need A Gig’ September 2009 Mix

22 09 2009

BlaQwest September Mix

Here is my mix for September.  And I am not kidding.  I need some gigs.  If you know of anyone that’s hiring talented DJs please get at me… djblaqwest@gmail.com.  My squad and I can and do play everything!  Anything to get the floor jumpin! Enjoy my mix….

BlaQwest’s ‘I Need A Gig’ September 2009 Mix

New Link!
http://www9.zippyshare.com/v/70195646/file.html
http://www.mediafire.com/?oaj2yejmmkm

Tracklisting:

Intro           
Uber DJs & Tin Dog – Feel Real Good (We Love The Old Skool Remix)       
Tim Healey and Audio Ducker – The Flow (HeavyFeet Remix)         
Bombermen – Alcatrax Vol. 4 feat. Wonder (Dem Slackers Danger Mix)          
Hostage – Rooted             
Hostage – Badman Sound             
Max Morrell – Seelekio           
Chubby Fingers – Hypnotiq Hindu           
DJ Falcon – Untitled (Tammo vs HiJack Remake)          
Tim Green – Revox (Justin Martin Remix)         
Itchyfeet – Junk Funked (Original Mix)        
Jeff Doubleu – African Drum Concert (Rockwell D Remix)           
Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Trumpdisco Remix)         
Kraak & Smaak – Aint Gonna Take It No More (Bart B More Remix)           
Chubby Fingers – Sweet Tweak

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

