Booker’s Crunchy Quick Mix #1

25 09 2009

Booker Crunch

A crunchy crunk quick mix here, consisting of some harder tracks I had just laying around & listening too.. Happy eating!

Bookers Crunchy Quick Mix #1

Fake Blood – I Think I Like It (Original Mix)
The Jackson 5 – Life of the Party (Bastille’s Let’s Get Down Remix)
Lee Mortimer – No Ordinary Girl (Hijack Remix)
La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
Yuksek – Tonight (The Krayz Remix)
Chubby Fingers – Killin Tha Bass (Original Mix)
Savage Skulls ft.Timbuktu – Bumps (Original Mix)

Fake Blood – I Think I Like It (Original Mix)

The Jackson 5 – Life of the Party (Bastille’s Let’s Get Down Remix)

Sawtooth Sucka – No Ordinary Girl (Hijack Remix)

La Roux – I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)

Yuksek – Tonight (The Krayz Remix)

Chubby Fingers – Killin Tha Bass (Original Mix)

Savage Skulls ft.Timbuktu – Bumps (Original Mix)

Actions

Information

One response

4 10 2009
apeswithbarrels

I actually mix my remix with the fake blood as well. Works well.

-Bastille

http://apewithbarrels.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

