Da Ill Shit!

12 10 2009


Conquistadors did a mixtape for One Punch Machine Gun Clothing and here it is.  Enjoy!


1. Wale & Lady Gaga – Chillin (Dj Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)
 2. Kid Cudi ft. Kanye West & Common – Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix)
 3. Junk Science With The Boys & Girls Club – Hey! (The Sequel)
 4. Redman – I Hold The Crown (Nic Sarno Remix)
 5. Birdman & Lil Wayne – Stuntin Like My Daddy (Conquistadors Remix)
 6. Ying Yang Twins ft. Lil John – Get Low (Feel It Remix)
 7. Run Dmc – Its Tricky Mighty Mi (Hollis Disco Re-Work)
 8. The Game ft. 50 Cent – How We Do (Conquistadors Remix)
 9. Major Lazer – Hold The Line (Golden Gloves Wobble n Shake Remix)
10. The Beatnuts – Watch Out Now (HOT DAMN Remix)
11. Mark Knight ft. Luciana – Party Animal (Cedric Gervais Second Sun Remix)
12. Bell Biv Devoe – Poisen (Alvaro ft Dj Punish Baltimore Club Edit)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: