Chubby Fingers – BlaQwest October 2009 Mix

26 10 2009

BlaQwest October '09 Mix

Wow!  I’m actually posting my October Mix and it’s still October!  In fact, it’s not even Halloween.  Ok, Halloween is later this week but still, I’m proud of myself.  I’ve put a few new CF tracks in the mix as well.   Hope you enjoy!

Chubby Fingers – BlaQwest October 2009 Mix


1. D-M.E.N.T – Bear Garden (Freak Saw Remix)          
2. Alex Kidd – Heavy Bass (Original Mix)             
3. Herve – Who Da Champ (original)          
4. 666 – Devil (FIGURE is it halloween yet Remix)           
5. Florence And The Machine – Drumming Song (Jack Beats Remix)      
6. Claude VonStroke – Vocal Chords          
7. Chubby Fingers – White Lines (Original Mix)             
8. Oliver Leigh – Plett Beatz (Original Mix)          
9. Schenk & Glitch-Boy – Step Back (Original Mix)             
10. Nitro Deluxe – Let’s Get Brutal (Chubby Fingers Refix)         
11. Bit Thief – Apple Pie (Kid Komas Remix)          
12. Jackinori – Bad boi J’Taime             
13. Alex Kidd – Baddest DJ           
14. Detboi – Get Low          
15. Whis This – Ass Back           
16. Chubby Fingers – Westside (In Progress Mix)             
17. Black Noise – Jackin My Fresh Feat. Lex One (Original Mix)          
18. Juiceboxxx – 100 MPH (AC Slater Remix)           
19. Chubby Fingers – Stroke It




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: