Exclusive: Max Morrell – Bump and Grind

5 01 2010

Got a gem in the mailbox a while back.   I believe it’s an exclusive from Max Morrell called “Bump and Grind”. I really like this track and what Max is doing with the dancehall/reggae  infused flavor. I’m also feeling the drums and  how the track runs and rolls along.  

Speaking of bumpin’ and rollin’…I’ve been bumpin “Roll On” in my sets by Max as well.  If you havn’t copped that then do so quickly!  I can’t wait to see what else is in store from Max in 2010. Enjoy! 

Download the .wav file here:

Max Morrell – Bump and Grind

http://www.mediafire.com/?mh0mtzyrw20

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

