Mightyfools WMC Mixtape

9 02 2010

Whew!  Can’t wait to see these guys in Miami!  Hopefully with Tommie Sunshine and Figure.  Read up and snatch the mix below.

After a hectic 2009 that took the Mightyfools all over the globe, from Los Angeles to Sydney, Paris to Mexico City, 2010 promises nothing but worldwide succes. New tours have been confirmed and brand new productions will soon be arriving on top-notch labels.

Mightyfools, who’ve lately proved that they are more than just a quick hype, are ready for 2010. They have just finished remixes for names like the Crookers and Tommie Sunshine, and are currently spending time in the studio working on new original tracks. Earlier has been supported by Crookers, Diplo, Laidback Luke, Tommie Sunshine, Don Diablo, Bart B More, Judge Jules and many more. Most of the tracks reached high chart positions on leading music portals such as Beatport, Hypem, Rcrdlbl and Dance-tunes.

After various international tours, this March you can find the ‘fools at the Winter Music Conference in Miami, and a full club tour through the americas. All dates will be announced on myspace soon.
To show they are ready to hit the American continent once again, here is an exclusive new mixtape with current playlist favourites.
Mediafire: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ytxzmimnmuo
Zippyshare: http://www20.zippyshare.com/v/29022089/file.html
Zshare: http://www.zshare.net/audio/722676331e78b3e0/


01. Fake Blood – I think I Like It
02. Tony Senghore – If You Came Here
03. Audiofun – Dirty Gold (Tonka Remix – Mightyfools Edit)
04. Kelevra ft. NineLivesTheCat – Ain’t No Disco Music
05. Ou Est Le Swimmingpool – Dance The Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden Remix)
06. Bass Kleph – Spend My Money (Stupid Fresh Remix)
07. Reset! – If we Try
08. Aerotronic – Sex And Cigarettes (Hostage Remix)
09. Ladybox – Hit My Ride (AC Slater Remix)
10. Blaze Tripp / Redial – Stop The Noise (Stereo Killaz Remix)
11. Congorock & Crookers – Sbombers
12. Young Punx – Ready For The Fight (Black Noise Remix)
13. Will Bailey – Hey vs Raven vs Hit The Club
14. The Aston Shuffle – Stomp Yo Shoes (Shazam Remix)
15. LMFAO – Lil Hipster Girl
16. DSL – Stupid Bitches (Rynecologist Remix)
17. Will Bailey – Hustlin & Scratchin (Punk Rolla Remix)
18. Mightyfools – Hoo Hah
19. Kraymer – Like This (Figure Remix)
20. Shinichi Osawa – EEAA (Mustard Pimp Remix)
21. Dragonette – Pick Up The Phone (Van She Remix)

Also be sure to check out the video of ‘We Don’t Care’ taken from the ‘For The Kidz EP’.






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: