Chubby Fingers – Jazze WMC Promo Mix

23 03 2010

Sitting here in the airport waiting to go to Miami. Finally got time to throw up this WMC promo mix from Jazze. Enjoy!

WMC 2010 Mixed CD

1. Don Diablo – I Am Not from France (Louis la Roche Remix)
2.Chubby Fingers – Into The Night (Jazz-e’s Relectrofucinmix)
3. Dj Dan – I Don’t Care (Hot Mouth Remix)
4. Chubby Fingers – Beat Box
5. Jay Robinson – Acid Line (Aniki’s Trippin Balls Mix)
6. Chubby Fingers – One’s and Two’s
7. Paul Anthony & ZXX – Let Me Bang
8. Paul Anthony & ZXX – Let Me Bang (Stupid Fresh Mix)
9. Aniki – Cut the Mix (Original Mix)
10. Sidney Sampson – Riverside (Will Bailey & Hot Mouth Simma Squad Remix)
11. Lee Mortimer & Foamo – Superman (Original Mix)
12. Binkers – Do It Right (Calvertron’s 59 Fifty Mix)
13. Digital Freq – Disco Falls (Original Mix)
14. Wolfgang Gartner – Undertaker (Original Mix)
15. Starkillers – Bitch Ass Trick (Alex Kidd Bootleg Remix)
16. Uberzone & Lee Combs – Right Now (Club Edit)
17. Itchyfeet – Junk Funked (Original Mix)
18. Chubby Fingers – Da Real Bad Mon
19. Hot Mouth – Jailbait Rinse (Feat. Reid Speed)
20. Cold Blank – Ghetto Ass Bitch (Original Mix)
21. Critical – Hype the Funk (Hirshee Mix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: