Dancing In My House 06.10 (June’10) Surprise Session

6 07 2010

Album: Dancing In My House 06.10
Title: Surprise Session
Mixed by: Daytona892
Genre: Tribal, Progressive, House
Year: 2010
Release Date: 2010/06/03
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 79:58 min.
Size: 185 MB

01. Intro DIMH
02. Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat. Lou Mullen – Change Is Coming Up (Nacho Chapado Coming Up Vocal 2010 Remix)
03. Andrée Vicenzzo & Coco Silco – Hi Type!!! (Original Mix)
04. Ivan Gomez & Dj Urian feat. Lady Bitch – After Sex (Original Bitch Mix)
05. Lady Gaga & Beyonce – Telephone (Ivan Gomez Drum Mix) EXCLUSIVE
06. Paco Maroto & Pedro Guerrero – Kwamba (Paco Maroto Remix)
07. Dik Lewis feat. Danna Leese – Rise Up (Vocal Mix)
08. Afrojack & David Guetta feat. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
09. Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (AN21 & Max Vangeli Bootly)
10. We Love 90 vs Blast feat. VDC – Crazy Man (Nicola Fasano & Steve Forest Remix)
11. Ron May vs Maiya – No Destination Jazz (RomanShark MashUp)
12. Mr. Danny & Di Martino feat. Patrizze – Everytime You Need Me (Original Mix) EXCLUSIVE
13. Wow & Flute – Charles Darwin (Original Mix)
14. Rony feat. Rachele Dione – The Colour Of Love (Nacho Chapado & Ivan Gomez Pride Remix) EXCLUSIVE
15. Ivan Gomez – Work My Beats 2010 (Original 2010 Remix)
16. Housequake – People Are People (Original Mix)
17. Kurd Maverick – Shine A Light (David Tort Remix)





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: