1,2,3,4,5, BREAKDOWN!

5 11 2010

My bad!  I have been sleeping on Breakdown.   I get the tracks.  Listen to the tracks.  LOVE the tracks!  But don’t post because I’ve been so busy.  So again, my bad!!

I don’t think he’ll remember us but we gave Josh David and Whiskey Pete a ride to their hotel when they were here in San Francisco for the Potty Mouth Party at Mission Rock.  Both of them were really, really cool.  

So here is a breakdown (pun intended) of the BREAKDOWN tracks that I recently received.  Enjoy to the fullest!

NAS & Damian Marley – As We Enter (Breakdown Remix)

I’m really loving EVERYTHING about “Pet Monster”!   Great job! Check it! – BlaQwest

Breakdown – Pet Monster

 

To Listen & Download to Breakdown’s “October Podcast Mix” Click Here –
Breakdown’s “October Podcast Mix”

The Dance Party – Pretty Girl (Breakdown Remix)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

