Sketch Records – ‘Gimme The Keys’ (Penny For The DJ, Slut1)

14 06 2011

‘Gimme The Keys’
(Penny For The DJ, Slut1)


1. Gimme The Keys (Original Mix)
2. Gimme The Keys (Penny For The DJ Remix)
3. Gimme The Keys (Slut1 Remix)

Taking its first spin as part of Sketch Records’ 1st Birthday Compilation Pack, RightOff gets a well-deserved green light for a full release !

Debuting on Sketch, this blown and injected tarmac terror from hot new talent RightOff delivers maximum dirty Fidget power to the rear wheels ! The unmistakably filthy window-shaking groove is pure pedal-to-the-metal, skull-rattling madness…. IT’S MY TURN TO DRIVE !!!!!!

Through to the next heat, Penny For The DJ lets loose his high-revving, heavily modified acid-fuelled entry… converted to run on a ‘higher state of’ Electro, this delinquent burnout bruiser will put rings round us all !

New on Sketch, Slut1 has no intention of taking 2nd place; this evil nitrous-sucking grudge-match contender drops it down low and mean… Electro nastiness/Fidget horsepower !!!


Jazz-e’s March 2011 Mixtape

14 03 2011

So Jazz-e dropped this mix for the WMC crowd, now that he returned, we’re dropping it for all of you. He has a couple of un-released Chubby gems. Including tracks that are scheduled for release on March 28th thru Lepento Records (keep and eye on Traxsource, Juno, and Beatport) and a hidden unreleased joint =). Hope you enjoy!

Be on the lookout for more mixes from us and we Thank You for all your support.

Check out our SoundCloud page (Chubby Fingers) for some more of our tracks.

Download Link:

Chubby Fingers – Jazz-e’s March 2011 Just in time for WMC mix

1. Chubby Fingers – The Strut
2. Bastian Van Shield – Billie Was Here (Original Mix)
3. Nightriders – Hey (Nom de Strip Remix)
4. The Phantom’s Revenge – Saturated Phat Impact (Treasure Fingers Edit)
5. Chubby Fingers – Makin’ It
6. Aniki – Feel Good (Original Mix)
7. Chubby Fingers – Feeling That I Feel For You
8. Bee Gee’s – Stayin Alive (Utku S Remix) (Jazz-e’s Rerub)
9. Flatland Funk & Tory D – Lose Control (Lazy Rich & Robb G Remix)
10. Calvertron, Qualver – Raw 2 Da Floor (Lazy Rich Remix)
11. Miles Dyson – I-Tune (Original Mix)
12. Karim Mika – Jump (Original Mix)
13. King Richard & Danny Torrence – Stupidisco (Original Mix)
14. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Avicii Sweeder Dreams Mix)
15. Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My Feeling for You (Original Mix)
16. Chromeo – Hot Mess (feat. Elly Jackson) (Duck Sauce Remix)

Winter Music Conference 2011

1 03 2011

It’s that time of year again!  Winter Music Conference is upon us. We will be down in Miami representing Chubby Fingers. We had a blast at WMC in 2010 and we are looking forward to it this year. We met a lot of really cool people last year. If you are going to WMC and would like to hook up with us contact us at

See you in Miami!

In Ya Face

6 02 2011

‘In Ya Face’
Heavy Duty Brothers Ft. Dennis Wonder

(Remixes by 3D Criminalz, Shuval)



1.In Ya Face (Original Mix)
2.In Ya Face (3D Criminalz Remix)
3.In Ya Face (Shuval Remix)

London-based renowned duo Heavy Duty Brothers get right up in your grill for the first time on Sketch !

constant in the Beatport Electro House Top 100 Chart since they got together in Oct 2009, these boys have released on Champion BeatsHo-Ju and Sick Recordings – ‘In Ya Face‘ is a stripped-back, irresistibly-danceable bass-heavy bopper that does exactly what it says in the title !

3D Criminalz show up again with a superb, funk-inspired basscentric Fidget masterpiece – with the perfect balance of breakdownsdrops that is integral to the 3D soundthis is another one to look out for !

Shuval is certainly sending a message, as he drops a simply COLOSSAL Electro House remix on this release ! Influenced by theDeadmau5/Wolfgang Gartner style, he blends edge-of-your-seat synth excitement with his own impeccable production talent, unleashing his second monster remix on Sketch !


2 02 2011

Punk Rolla & Will Bailey have just reformed ‘Bass Weazal’ and to mark this event they have collaborated on a mixtape, and made a brand new ‘Bass Weazal’ bootleg! SWEET!!!! I’m droppin this on Friday!!


Also, here is their new mixtape.   ENJOY!!


01 Freefire – Dataloss [Darth & Vader Remix]
02 The Boomzers – Rowentah [Far Too Loud Remix]
03 Yacek, Plus Five – Hands Up [Original Mix]
04 Calvertron – Hit Da Ground [High Rankin Remix]
05 The Partysquad Ft. Roxy Cottontail – My Bad [Club Mix]
06 Example – Watch The Sun Come Up [Bass Weazal Remix]
07 Boemklatsch feat. Princess Superstar – To The Future [Pance Party Remix] [Punk Rolla Edit CD-R]
08 Will Bailey – Dance 1.1 [Original Mix] Simma Records
09 Andy Murphy – Reach For The Lazers [Apster Remix]
10 Ftampa – Who I Am [Original Mix]
11 Alex Mind – Disappear [Will Bailey & Punk Rolla Remix] Simma Records
12 Wolfgang Gartner – Space Junk [Original Mix]
13 Dooze Jackers – Got Line [PeaceTreaty Bangers Remix]
14 Dooze Jackers – Konani [Will Bailey & Punk Rolla Remix]
15 Hot Pink Delorean – Club Crashers [Original Mix] [Punk Rolla Edit CD-R]
16 Donald Glaude, Paul Anthony ,Zxx, Defunct, Ft Tory D – Shake Dat Ass [Will Bailey & Punk Rolla Remix]
17 Will Bailey – Expander Feat Persian Wolf [Figure Remix] Simma Records
18 Spencer & Hill – Dub Disco [Lucky Date Remix]
19 Mightyfools – California Roll [Original Mix]
20 Michael Woods – No Access [Original Mix]
21 Steve Angello vs Tom Staar – Where You Staar [Mightyfools Edit CD-R]


31 01 2011

The new monthy that’s poppin off with BlaQwest (Chubby Fingers), Loco (GoldSweat), DJ Whores (Grimey/HUMP, Sacramento), Roach & Ananda (BayAreaBassBombers).  First Friday’s @ Anu in San Francisco.  Always free.  And what’s better than WOBBLE & BASS for free?  C’mon!

46 Sixth St
San Francisco, CA

Uberjakd 2011 Bootleg Pack

27 01 2011

Here’s some phat booties from Uberjakd.  Thank you sir.

Download link :

1. Blade [Uberjak’d 2011 Bassleg] – Public Domain
2. Like a G6 [Uberjakd Edit] – Far east Movement
3. Knas Episode [Uberjakd OG Edit] – Dr Dre & Snoop Dogg
4. Rapture [Uberjakd 2011 Remix] – Iio
5. Simon Says [Uberjakd & Brad Lee F*ck Up] – Pharohe Mounche
6. Speak no Riverside [Uberjakd Edit] – Sidney Samson vs YBC & DCUP
7. Sweetkok [Uberjakd Edit] – Doctor P vs Boris Dlugoshce
8.Uberbanger – Uberjakd
9. Kernkraft 400 [Uberjakd Mix] – Zombie Nation

Uberjakd has also entered a remix into the Laidback Luke Timebomb competition, that he did with fellow Adealide Djs Bollocks,

If you digg the remix and have a beatport account, log in and give it a spin, it will be greatly apreciated :)

link here: