Chubby Fingers latest songs and remixes

20 07 2012

Here are some of our  latest songs that we have been working on. Check them out and others at our Soundcloud page.  We’ll be updating the blog with more music from other artists very soon so stay tuned.


9G Records Summer 2012 Promo Mix

31 05 2012

To celebrate 9G Records’ event in Las Vegas on June 7th with Cold Blank & Dani Deahl, they are releasing a Summer 2012 Promo Mix, including many unreleased and upcoming tracks – FREE DOWNLOAD.

Check the new Chubby Fingers track “Pimp Talkin'” around the 25 minute mark out now on 9G Records!

Come see Cold Blank, Dani Deahl and almost the whole 9G Records roster!



9G Records presents the LAS VEGAS PROMOMIX
Summer 2012

What is 9G Records all about? Fucking good music, that’s what.


1 – Nigel & the Dropout – Feat. Vacuum
2 – Saiwil Sexy – Soylent Green
3 – Saiwil Sexy – Fiasco Total
4 – Crossfaders – Four Elements (Sirkus Sirkuz Remix)
5 – Stillwell & Kinetic – Sliding Doors
6 – PJ Produkt – First Step on the Scene
7 – Down2Funk – Last Night In Vegas feat. Bedstuy Gab
8 – Freq Status – Welcome To Teh Disco
9 – MarkOne – Boogie Down Bronx
10 – Sweet Leech – Azelea (Knight Riderz Remix)
11 – Crossfaders – Vanity (Part II)
12 – Crossfaders – Vanity (Part II) (Ear Jerker’s Self-Worship Remix)
13 – Chubby Fingers – Pimp Talkin’
14 – Spacechatter – Fifth Time’s a Charm
15 – Mike Remedy – Acid Reflux
16 – MVEMNT – Synesthesia (Extended)
17 – Boltcutter – Surreality

(C)2012 9G Records

Mixed by corrineisaDJ


4 03 2012

Poseidon is a duo from Australia ripping up the dubstep scene with their heavy basslines and metal influenced drum patterns! If you’re into heavy club music then this ep is right up your ally! With three new original bangers and a remix by GRINDHOUSE!



25 02 2012

Matt Consola, owner of Swishcraft Records, has done it again with a monster release. Feels like Heaven is by Matt and features Ben Holder and LFB. There are a massive amount of remixes on this EP  including one from your favorite production team. Chubby Fingers. Our remix is a nice Tech House Roller and with so many remixes, there’s bound to be a track or two on here that will fit nicely within any of your sets.

This EP is currently available exclusively through Beatport so click on the link below to check them out and purchase.  It will be available at a later date through Itunes and other digital download outlets but why wait. Grab it now on Beatport.

Pleasure & Pressure Vol.3 – OUT NOW! by Solid Bump Records

22 06 2011

Pleasure & Pressure is Back!
Solid Bump begins 2011 with the third installment of the acclaimed Pleasure & Pressure series. Three years ago the young label debuted it’s first edition of the dirty disco house compilation and it quickly defined the sound of the underground boutique. The then-unknown collective of musical underdogs had a lofty goal of reviving the soul of classic dance music in a time dominated by sterile tech-house and absurd big-room bangers. It seems that the young label had an inside track on the forthcoming shift in taste, as their vision soon foreshadowed a full revival of classic sensibilities in the global underground scenes.
Since that time, Solid Bump’s roster has expanded to include many of the best young producers in the new-era of jacked out house music. Recently the imprint was deemed “the go-to label for bangin’ disco house” by the content editors of Turntable Lab, has received regular features on iTunes, made numerous appearances on Beatport’s “nu-disco” charts, and garnered high level attention in the blog community and traditional music media staples such as XLR8R. Pleasure & Pressure Vol.3 offers a glimpse into the sounds that audiences can expect from the label in 2011 – from warehouse floor stompers to champagne hued rollers.
Below is a link to the latest offering from Solid Bump which showcases a few of the label’s favorite cohorts including Mix Chopin, White Girl Lust, Adulture, and Mykill & Meroz.

Pleasure & Pressure Vol.3 – OUT NOW! by Solid Bump Records

“Both Mix Chopin tracks are sublime as is the whole thing! Big ups to all involved!”
– The C90s (Relish Recordings)
“Mix Chopin ‘Tight’ = my favorite! Thanks for sharing!”
– Justin Faust (DiscoTexas & RoXour Recordings)
“Pure Fire!”
– Ghosts of Venice (Strictly Rhythm)
“Ride On & Gary’s Theme are my faves. Nice work!”
– Quinten 909 (Girls Love DJs Records)
“The entire thing is way cool”
– The Phantom’s Revenge (La Valigetta Records)

“Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix” out now ! + Japan Tour

21 06 2011

The long awaited mix from Kitsuné’s label founder and talented dj, Gildas Loaec is finally out. With tracks from Is Tropical, Housse de Racket, Shindu, Peter & the Magician and many others. Kitsuné will bring once more some heat on your dancefloors! Don’t miss this inevitable soundtrack for a perfect summer of clubbing!
☞ Buy it on our webstore or on Itunes !

Gildas Kitsuné Club Night Mix


more dates :

22/06/2011 – Safari Party – Parc des promenades de Saint Brieuc w/ Gildas, Yelle, Beataucue, Myd
24/06/2011 – Womb – Tokyo w/ Gildas, Taku Takahashi, The Lowbrows, 8OKidz, NMZ, Kido Yoji, Alyn…
25/06/2011 – Creative Center – Osaka w/ Gildas 80KIDZ and Taku Takahshi
26/06/2011 – Mago – Nagoya w/ Gildas
30/06/2011 – Social Club – Paris w/ Gildas, The Magician, Beataucue and more
16/07/2011 – Festival Les vieilles charrues Carhaix – France – w/ Gildas, Two Door Cinema Club
27/07/2011 – Blowfish – Jakarta w/ Gildas
29/07/2011 – Zouk – Singapore w/ Gildas, Moonlight Matters & Punks Jump Up
30/07/2011 – Volar – Hong Kong w/ Gildas, Moonlight Matters
18/08/2011 – For Noise festival, DeMovie – Pully-Lausanne w/ Logo (Live), Jerry Bouthier

More to come

Midnight “Chubby Fingers Remixes” OUT NOW!!!

8 04 2011

We have a new remix that was just released this week.

Matt Consola feat Brenda Reed & LFB: “Midnight”

It is available to purchase on various digital download sites including iTunes, and others.
The 2 mixes we provided include some funky hard electro house and a tech house mix.   Below are the teasers from soundcloud so you can check them out. We’d love to know what you think, so please leave your comments.
Thank you again for all your support and enjoy!

Midnight “Chubby Fingers Nightmare Mix”

Midnight “Chubby Fingers Techitch Mix”